Latest News

Speare Shuffle 5K 2024

Register online here! Become a Sponsor! Saturday, May 18th9:00 am Sign-in10:00 am Walk/Fun Run Begins33 Langdon Street (Speare's ...
Read More

Speare Memorial Hospital Earns Adult & Pediatric Level IV Trauma Center Designation

When it comes to emergency medical care, having access to the right resources and services saves lives, which ...
Read More

Patient Portal Brochures Available Now!

Next time you visit Speare Memorial Hospital help yourself to our Patient Portal brochures placed throughout the hospital ...
Read More

Fight the Flu!

Flu Vaccines available for everyone aged 18 and older.

Check, Credit Card, Medicare, Medicaid and all insurances accepted (bring card).

$45.00 Flulaval Quadrivalent / $80.00 Fluzone High Dose

Questions? Please call 603.238.2348

Flu Vaccines are available at the following convenient times:

October 5 (Thursday)
Speare Hospital: Main Lobby 8am – 4pm

October 12 (Thursday)
Boulder Point Community Room 8am – 4pm

October 14 (Saturday)
Speare Hospital: Main Lobby 8am – 12pm

October 19 (Thursday)
Hebron Fire House 9am – 4pm

October 20 (Friday)
Waterville Valley Town Offices 11am – 1pm

October 26 (Thursday)
Holderness Town Hall 10am – 12pm

October 27 (Friday)
Speare Hospital: Main Lobby 7am – 4pm

October 28 (Saturday)
Speare Hospital: Main Lobby 8am – 12pm

November 16 (Thursday)
Boulder Point Community Room 7am – 3pm

November 29 (Wednesday)
Speare Hospital: Main Lobby 7am – 3pm

Fall Virus Series: The preparation of this document was financed under a Contract with the State of New Hampshire, Department of Health and Human Services, with funds provided in part by the State of New Hampshire and/or such other funding sources as were available or required, e.g., the United States Department of Health and Human Services.

Coming soon – RSV Vaccine and updated mRNA COVID-19 Vaccine information.

Translate »
Scroll to Top